Executive Board

Home  >>  Cluster Rhine-Neckar  >>  Executive Board

Under the chairmanship of Dr. Gitte Neubauer and together with renowned and committed persons from business and industry, the board is dedicated to the continual consolidation of the Biotech-Cluster Rhine-Neckar and to its further development towards a leading position in Europe.

Dr. Gitte Neubauer (Chair)

CEO of Cellzome GmbH - a GSK company, Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Michael Boutros (Deputy Chair)

Head of Functional and Structural Genomics Program at the German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ), Heidelberg

Dr. Andre H.R. Domin

Managing Director of the Technologiepark Heidelberg GmbH, Heidelberg

Dr. Stefan Herr

CEO of EMBL Ventures GmbH, Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Magnus von Knebel Doeberitz

Director, Department of Applied Tumor Biology, Institute of Pathology, University of Heidelberg

Dr. Volker Stadler

CEO of PEPperPRINT GmbH, Heidelberg

Dr. Axel Wiest

Chief Operating Officer R&D, Merck KGaA, Darmstadt