Scientific Advisory Board

Home  >>  Cluster Rhine-Neckar  >>  Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board is an advisory body entrusted with the task of advising the executive board particularly in the selection and evaluation of project ideas and projects

Prof. Dr. Mathias Hafner

(Chairman of the Scientific Advisory Board)
Director of the Institute for Molecular and Cell Biology, Mannheim University of Applied Sciences

Dr. Christof Antz

Velabs Therapeuticals GmbH, Heidelberg

Dr. Juergen Bauer

Deputy Managing Director, Head of Business Development, EMBLEM Technology Transfer GmbH, Heidelberg

PD Dr. Gerard Drewes

Head of Science, Cellzome GmbH – a GSK company, Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Alfred Hahn

Head of Discovery, AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG, Ludwigshafen

Prof. Dr. Klaus Heeg

Deputy Managing Director of the Center of Infection Diseases, Microbiologies and Hygiene, University Hospital Heidelberg

Dr. Thomas Höger

CEO and co-founder, Apogenix GmbH, Heidelberg

Dr. Thomas Pultar

CEO, BIOMEVA GmbH, Heidelberg

Dr. Friedrich Rippmann

Director, Global Computational Chemistry Merck KGaA, Darmstadt

Prof. Dr. Andreas Trumpp

Managing Director of HI-STEM
Professor and Head of the Division of Stem Cell and Cancer at the DKFZ Heidelberg